Photo credits: Yuehua Entertainment

[Idol ID] Everglow

Everglow (에버글로우) is a six-member South Korean idol group under Yuehua Entertainment. They debuted in 2019 with the single ‘Bon Bon Chocolat’. 

Name of the group: Everglow (KR.: 에버글로우)
Agency: Yuehua Entertainment  
Debut Date: March 18, 2019.
Fandom Name: For Ever 
Debut Song: Bon Bon Chocolat
Social Profiles:  Twitter / Instagram / TikTok / Youtube / Spotify / Melon / Weibo

List of Releases: 

Most Popular Song: 

(Based on views in Stone Music Entertainment’s official Youtube Channel)


Name: Park Jiwon (박지원)
Stage Name: E:U (이유)
Birthday: May 19, 1998

Name: Kim Sihyeon (김시현)
Stage Name: Sihyeon (시현)
Birthday: August 5, 1999

  • She was in Produce 101 (40th Place) and Produce 48 (27th Place).

Name: Han Eun-ji (한은지)
Stage Name: Mia (미아)
Birthday: January 13, 2000

Name: Jo Se-rim (조세림)
Stage Name: Onda (온다)
Birthday: May 18, 2000

  • She was in Idol School in 2017. 

Name: Heo Yoo-rim (허유림)
Stage Name: Aisha (아샤)
Birthday: July 21, 2000 

Name: Wang Yiren
Stage Name: Yiren
Birthday: December 29, 2000

  • She was in Produce 48 (28th place)
Kathleen Herrera
K-Beauty enthusiast, Drama Lover, Melophile and Foodie, writing about her faves on a daily basis.