ONEWE drops ‘XOXO’

The boys from ONEWE released their second special single album ‘XOXO’. This special single album contains two singles, each by a sub-unit.

The first single is ‘SALTY BOY’ which was performed during their second live concert last year in May. The members Dongmyeong and Giuk bring us a fun, hard hitting rock track. I enjoyed the vocals and the guitar sections.

The second single is ‘Omnipresent’ by members Harin and Giuk. This is more a rock ballad with solid solos and a very emo feel to it. The drum solo was my favorite.

Go ahead and listen to ‘XOXO’ by ONEWE here.