all credit goes to the rightful owner

The Best Korean Releases of December 2020

This December was probably one of the more interesting and at the same time weird Christmases I’ve ever had. Let’s take a look back to some of our favorite releases of the month. Time tends to both slide and drag at the same time, so I want to make sure that no song slips through the cracks of the dials. 




KATIE – Our Time


EaJ x keshi – Pillows

The Boyz – Christmassy!

IZ*ONE – Panorama

Jung Seung Hwan – Winter Again

Peakboy – Late Night

JAMIE – 5 Christmas Languages

JUN.K – 30 Minutes might be too long


Lee Seung Gi – I will

Yerin Baek – 0415

ONEWE – A Book in Memory

1/N – Hard to say it’s over

Rad Museum – Wet Umbrella 

Kim Sung Kyu – I’m cold

Taeyeon – What Do I Call You?

DPR IAN – No Blueberries

Pentagon – Eternal Flame

TWICE – Cry For Me

Jimmy Brown – Lullaby

Mokyo – Mad

Giriboy – It was love

Jukjae x Hyuk – Camellia

Uhm Jung Hwa – Hop in featuring Hwa Sa, DPR LIVE

Youra x Heize – RAL 9002

Baek A Yeon – I Need You

20 Years of Age – Closer

Kim Feel – Sleeplessness

That’s it for this month’s Best Korean Releases of December 2020. I hope you’ve rediscovered some music that you enjoyed. Happy Listening! Feel free to share your favorite song below in the comments.

A writer with a slight coffee addiction and a tendency to find K-Indie gems in the YouTube rabbit hole.