Photo Credits: WakeOne


ZEROBASEONE (제로베이스원), also known as ZB1, is a nine member boy group under WakeOne. They were formed through the competition show Boys Planet in 2023, and debuted in July 2023 with the extended play ‘Youth In The Shade’.

Name of the group: ZEROBASEONE (제로베이스원)
Agency: WakeOne
Debut Date: July 10, 2023
Fandom Name: ZE_ROSE (제로즈)
Debut Song:In Bloom
Sub-Units: n/a
Social Profiles: Twitter / Instagram / YouTube / Spotify / Melon

List of Releases: 

Most Popular Song:

(Based on views in ZEROBASEONE’ Official YouTube account)



Name: Kim Ji Woong (김지웅)
Stage Name: Jiwoong (김지웅) 
Birthday: December 14, 1998

  • He is a former member of the now disbanded group INX. 
  • He debuted as an actors in 2021 witht he webdrama ‘The Sweet Blood’

Zhang Hao

Name: Zhang Hao (章昊 / 장하오)
Stage Name: Zhang Hao 
Birthday: July 25, 2000


Name: Sung Han Bin (성한빈)
Stage Name: Hanbin (한빈)
Birthday: June 13, 2001 


Name: Seok Matthew (석매튜)
Stage Name: Matthew
Korean Name: Seok Woo Hyun (석우현)
Birthday: May 28, 2002


Name: Kim Tae Rae (김태래)
Stage Name: Taerae
Birthday: July 14, 2002


Name: Ricky (리키)
Birthday: May 20, 2004


Name: Kim Gyu Vin (김규빈)
Stage Name: Gyuvin
Birthday: August 30, 2004


Name: Park Gun Wook (박건욱)
Stage Name: Gunwook
Birthday: January 10, 2005

  • He was a contestant in the survival show Extreme Debut: Wild Idol


Name:  Han Yu Jin (한유진)
Stage Name: Yujin
Birthday: March 20, 2007

K-Beauty enthusiast, Drama Lover, Melophile and Foodie, writing about her faves on a daily basis.