Photo Credits: YG Entertainment

[Idol ID] Treasure

Treasure (트레저) is a ten member boy group under YG Entertainment. They were made through the survival show YG Treasure Box, and debuted in August 2020 with the single album ‘The First Steps: Chapter One’.

Name of the group: Treasure (트레저)
Agency: YG Entertainment
Debut Date: August 7, 2020
Fandom Name:  Treasure Makers
Debut Song: ‘Boy’
Sub-Units: n/a
Social Profiles: Twitter / Instagram / YouTube / Spotify / Melon

List of Releases: 

Most Popular Song:

(Based on views in TREASURE’s Official YouTube account)


Choi Hyun-suk

Name: Choi Hyun Suk (최현석)
Stage Name: Choi Hyunsuk (최현석) 
Birthday: April 21, 1999


Name: Park Ji Hoon (박지훈)
Stage Name: Jihoon (지훈)
Birthday: March 14, 2000


Name: Kanemoto Yoshinori 
Korean Name: Kim Bangjeon (김방전)
Stage Name: Yoshi (요시)
Birthday: May 15, 2000


Name: Kim Jun Kyu (김준규)
Stage Name: Junkyu (준규) 
Birthday: September 9, 2000

  • He participated in the survival show ‘MixNine’.

Yoon Jae-hyuk

Name: Yoon Jae Hyuk (윤재혁)
Korean Name: Yoon Jaehyuk (윤재혁)
Birthday: July 23, 2001


Name: Hamada Asahi 
Stage Name: Asahi (아사히)
Birthday: August 20, 2001


Name: Kim Do Young (김도영) 
Stage Name: Doyoung (도영)
Birthday: December 4, 2003


Name: Watanabe Haruto 
Stage Name: Haruto (하루토) 
Birthday: April 5, 2004

Park Jeong-woo

Name: Park Jeong Woo (박정우) 
Stage Name: Park Jeongwoo (박정우)
Birthday: September 28, 2004

So Jung-hwan

Name: So Jung Hwan (소정환)
Stage Name: So Junghwan (소정환)
Birthday: February 18, 2005 

Former Members:

  • Park Ye-Dam
  • Mashiho
K-Beauty enthusiast, Drama Lover, Melophile and Foodie, writing about her faves on a daily basis.