All credit goes to the rightful owners

K-pop Releases This Week

A new Monday means another week filled with amazing K-pop Comebacks and Releases. Let’s dive in to see who’s coming back this week!


The ballad group Classmate is releasing their mini-album ‘Splendor’.

SF9 is releasing a special album.

Sogumm and OHHYUK are releasing their collab single.

WEi is dropping their new mini-album. 


Ailee is coming out with a new mini-album.

Mad Clown is dropping a ballad mini-album.


Golden Child are releasing the single ‘Pump It Up’.

The sub-unit WJSN Chocome are coming out with the single album ‘Hmph!’.


Weki Meki are dropping the mini ‘New Rules’.

Suju’s KYUHYUN is dropping a new solo single.


DAWN is coming out with a new mini-album. He’ll have a collab song with both Jessi and Crush!

MONSTA X’s Joohoney will be releasing a new mix-tape!!

That’s it for this week’s collection of all the K-pop Releases. Stay tuned for all of our reviews that’ll be coming out on the same day of the release itself. Happy Listening!

Ilse Van Den Heede
A writer with a slight coffee addiction and a tendency to find K-Indie gems in the YouTube rabbit hole.