K-pop Releases This Week

Alright, let’s get into, here’s the full list of all the K-pop Comebacks and Releases.


The girls from Apink are blessing us with a new comeback. They’re releasing their ninth EP ‘Look’.

Ahn Byeong Woong is releasing his first EP under Wavy. 


Girlkind will be releasing their third digital single ‘Future’.

The long awaited debut of boy group Cravity is finally here as well!

Loopy will be dropping his first full album.


Vocal group Jang Deok Cheol will be coming out with a new single.

View this post on Instagram

2020.4.16 6PM [그대만이]

A post shared by 장덕철_JANG DEOK CHEOL (@jdc__official) on


Kid Milli is dropping his new EP ‘BEIGE’.


That’s it for this week’s K-pop comebacks and releases. Stay tuned for reviews and our other articles coming up!

A writer with a slight coffee addiction and a tendency to find K-Indie gems in the YouTube rabbit hole.