all rights go to the rightful owners

K-pop Releases This Week

We’re back with a list of all of the K-pop Releases or Comebacks that’s happening this week. Let’s dive right in, because there’s some good stuff coming our way.


BTOB’s Sungjae is dropping a special album.

Juho will be releasing his single ‘missing you’.


DPR LIVE is finally coming back with new music. We’re really looking forward to his new album ‘Is Anybody Out There?’.


John Park is releasing a new single. If you don’t know his song ‘Smile’, go listen to that first. 

VIINI is blessing us with the new single ‘Moon & Butterfly’.


YEZI is dropping a new single album and the teaser looks amazing!


NCT 127 is coming out with a new album and we are STOKED! Just look at the tracklist.

AleXa will be coming out with her new music video for ‘Do or Die’. I think her debut kind of took everyone by surprise, it was fire y’all. 

Lauv is releasing the song ‘Who’ from his own album that has BTS as a feature. 

That’s it for this week’s K-pop comebacks and releases. I hope you have a good week!

A writer with a slight coffee addiction and a tendency to find K-Indie gems in the YouTube rabbit hole.