Photo Credits: Amoeba Culture

DisKovery With A K – Ha:tfelt

Hi! Welcome back to a new episode of DisKovery With a K! This week we’re chatting about Ha:tfelt and her incredible music. Listen to this episode below.

Here’s the list of essential songs we spoke about:

Album: 1719

Meine single album:

I wander:

Read me:

Deine single album:



Ain’t Nobody:

Peter Pan:

Zion.T, Gaeko, Ha:tfelt – No Make Up:

Happy Now ft. Moonbyul

There Must Be ft. Joo Hyo

Tell us your favorite songs in the comments below! 

Lots of love,
the M.E.A.L. team